pros and cons of middle school

My pros and cons are probably close to yours and today I will be sharing my pros and cons of middle school. First I will start with my cons first of all I hate when school starts I need my sleep I need more sleep, another con is that we don’t get vending machines i get hungry in the middle of the day I think we should have vending machines, and finally my last con is that we don’t have good lunch food that is another reason to have vending machines. Now for my pros I am going to list these fast so let’s go. My first is that we have colored halls, my second is that we can sit anywhere when we eat, and finally my last pro is that we have time in between classes more than we need. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *